fbpx
Skip to content Skip to footer

Reviews

Google Reviews

What Our Customers are Saying

EXCELLENT
143 reviews on
Courtney Brady
Courtney Brady
2022-02-11
I recently started coming here and I love it! I highly recommend Mouna. She’s amazing!!
Read more
Pooneh Ghazavi
Pooneh Ghazavi
2022-02-01
Amanda is the best. I did laser hair removal and she was amazingly professional and kind.
Read more
Candice Sale
Candice Sale
2022-01-28
This was my first time getting laser hair removal done. It was quick and Ariana answered all my questions. The girls were friendly and I will definitely be coming back!
Read more
Bethany Christopoulos
Bethany Christopoulos
2022-01-27
Ariana is thorough and does amazing work!
Read more
txmidwife
txmidwife
2022-01-16
First time receiving treatment here and I’m glad I looked at the great reviews. My experience was the same as others, professions, in time, clean, and knowledgeable in the procedure that I had done. I had an IPL treatment (first time). I will be returning. Very good post care instructions were given, and I feel confident that if there happened to be an issue, it would be handled with the upmost of care and professionalism.
Read more
Anissa davila
Anissa davila
2022-01-11
I highly recommend Skin Med Spa for all of your laser hair removal treatments. Haleema is the best. Kind and always professional. Thank you for your help
Read more
Nick Urquhart
Nick Urquhart
2022-01-08
Amanda was extremely professional and kind! My wife was so nervous to get her Brazilian laser hair removal. But she made her feel happy, comfortable and answered all 300 of her questions! The clinic is in Craig ranch and very well kept, clean and kind employees! She is looking forward to her future treatments! Thank you again Amanda!
Read more
madiha fatima
madiha fatima
2021-12-23
Love love love the experience!!! Mona was the one who tuk care of me .. she was amazing guided me exactly wht I needed and worked on it perfectly… thank u soo much
Read more
Osa Bernecker
Osa Bernecker
2021-12-23
Ariana was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Had laser treatments with great results!! Would definitely recommend!
Read more
SKIN Med Spa & Laser

Natural Glowing Beauty Starts Here

Subscribe to the updates!

Subscribe to the updates!